RED announce new album “Gone”


US-American Nu Metal/Alternative/Hard Rock band Red announced the release of their upcoming album Gone via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram today. The album will be available October 27th, 2017.


Track Listing:

01. Step Inside The Violence
02. Still Alive
03. Losing Control
04. Gone
05. Coming Apart
06. Unstoppable
07. Fracture
08. Chasing Your Echo
09. A.I.
10. Singularity

There will also be a deluxe version available. The album is being funded through a pledge campaign that you can check out HERE.

Click here to see what else is being released this year.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s